Tier 2 FREE Membership

Your FREE Redefining Love Membership is HERE! Your contribution to the community is so deeply appreciated.

Your VIP Membership includes:

  • Lifetime access to the Redefining Love Community Facebook group.
  • Lifetime access to the Redefining Love Community online library.
  • Lifetime access to Friday Zooms.

Friday Zoom sessions are EVERY FRIDAY at 9:30am MST (8:30am PST, 10:30am CST, 11:30am EST)

Thank you for being an awesome human!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top